shiekh shoes back to school

Dubble O Beez ft. Young Sau – “Sleep” + Release Party info

February 27, 2012 by  
Filed under Album Reviews, Art, Movies, Music | 4,209 Views

New Video from @DUBBLE_O off that upcoming Monkey Beezness droppin on 2/29/12 via DatPiff, a collaborative effort with @YoungSau produced entirely by @DaveMo55. Video by @KaliOSO… TL below…


1. Intro
2. We aint the Same
3. Have You Ever
4. Sleep
5. L.S.D
6. Changes
7. Way of the World
8. Come Closer
9. F.L.Y
10. V3
11. Money Flow
12. Without You
13. Science of Gettign Rich
14. Outro
Bonus: Run This Here

Make sure you attend the Monkey Beezness Album Release Party March 11, 2012 @ Stage. If i’m able to take Sleep & L.S.D off repeat I just might get this whole album listened Beezo & Sau put a lot of work into their respective crafts and it definitely shows. This albums is crazy dope!!! Make sure you get out their and support this SD.

Get Adobe Flash player